SPRINT Malawi 2012

Just another WordPress.com site

Malawi Team Member Bio: Bryan Hildebrandt

Malawi Team Member Bio: Bryan Hildebrandt

Hello! My name is Bryan Hildebrandt, and I am a sophomore at SPU, studying General Engineering. I am originally from Wichita, Kansas.

I am very excited to participate in the Kingdom of God in an worldwide sense by engaging in relationships with the people of Malawi. As well, I hope to gain a glimpse of what longer term service could look like by utilizing my engineering skills to provide holistic support.

Finally, I want to share my favorite African animal: the giraffe! I was able to gain a lot of experience and knowledge about them while I worked at my local zoo during summers! They have adapted to their surrounding is so many ways that I just cannot help but love them!

Thank you for your prayers and support! I really hope that this trip will be an opportunity of transformation for our team as we experience God’s love in the midst of a different culture while we join side-by-side with our partnered organization (Children of the Nations) to work with the people of Malawi.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

